Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, October 25, 2018

TWICE drop full tracklist for 6th mini album 'Yes or Yes'!


Here's the full tracklist for TWICE's 6th mini album 'Yes or Yes'!

Earlier today, the girls wrapped up their individual teaser photo series with Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu. Now, TWICE have revealed that their upcoming 6th mini album contains a total of 7 tracks - title track "Yes or Yes", "Say You Love Me", "LaLaLa", "Young & Wild", "Sunset", "After Moon", and finally, the Korean version of "BDZ"!

Which song are you looking forward to hearing the most? TWICE's full comeback is set for this November 5 at 6 PM KST!

  1. TWICE
13 13,039 Share 74% Upvoted


transparent Friday, October 26, 2018 0
Friday, October 26, 2018

Looks like they didnt reveal track #2 last time because they saved the secret weapon for last



Ah_Chuu Friday, October 26, 2018 0
Friday, October 26, 2018

I end up really liking every other TWICE release or so, and I haven't thought much of the last couple so I'm hoping this is the one that turns it around again. Definitely looking forward to the track Sophia Pae co-wrote, she's been involved with some great music.

I don't know that anyone really needed a Korean version of BDZ but it is an earworm I suppose.



(Jessica H.o.) Jessi, E
2 hours ago   5   3,506

allkpop in your Inbox