Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet 16 days ago

Soyu reveals preview of upcoming 'RE:FRESH' album!

Soyu has released the preview for her upcoming album 'RE:FRESH'!

SEE ALSO: Soyu reveals how much money she has made

From her title track "All Night", the album highlight medley gives you a preview of "Decrescendo", "When I'm With You", "Funny", "Shadows", and "Little Moments", which all indicate the former SISTAR member's next step as an artist. Soyu herself had a hand in writing and composing for "Shadows", and she previously shared she chose songs that she personally would like to listen to.

Soyu's 'RE:FRESH' drops on October 4 KST! Which track do you like best so far?
0 Share 100% Upvoted
12 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox