Music Releases
Posted by jennywill Monday, September 17, 2018

Seulgi, SinB, Soyeon, and Kim Chung Ha drop teaser image for 'Wow Thing'

Seulgi, Red Velvet, Soyeon, G-Friend (Girlfriend), SinB, Kim Chung Ha, (G)I-DLE, Soyeon
Seulgi, SinB, Soyeon, and Kim Chung Ha have dropped their first image teaser for "Wow Thing"!

The girls will be up next for SM Entertainment's 'STATION X 0' project. The project so far has given us amazing hits such as Taeyeon and Melomance's "Page 0", Baekhyun and LOCO's "Young", and Chanyeol and Sehun's "We Young", and this is sure to be another amazing collaboration.

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

The collaboration will drop at 6PM KST on Septmber 28!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox