Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, September 16, 2018

GOT7 drops a second version of 'Present: You' tracklist

GOT7 has dropped a second version of their 'Present: You' tracklist.

This second version includes the running times to all the tracks on their upcoming 3rd album. It looks like almost all the songs will be over 3 minutes long, with the exception being Jackson's solo "Made It". As revealed before, the 3rd album will include a solo song from all the members on top of their title song "Lullaby".

Check it out below.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox