Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, August 9, 2018

Taeyeon prepares in teaser image for upcoming 'Station x 0' collab with Melomance

'Station x 0' has dropped another teaser image forGirls' Generation'sTaeyeonandMelomance's upcoming collaboration track "Page 0".

As you can see below, Taeyeon stands tall, looking fully prepared for the new 'Station x 0' song."Page 0" is the first track to be released from 'Station x 0', the latest season ofSM Entertainment's digital music channel. The song has been described by anacoustic pop song with a memorable acoustic piano arrangement by MeloMance'sJung Dong Hwan.

Taeyeon x Melomance's "Page 0" drops on August 10 KST! Stay tuned!

  1. Girls' Generation
  2. Taeyeon
  3. Melomance
  4. STATION-X-0
0 4,280 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
7 hours ago   11   10,849

allkpop in your Inbox