Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 30, 2018

Pentagon's 7th mini album comeback next month is 'frog'-themed?

Pentagon, E
Pentagon have released a simple and confounding teaser for their 7th mini album comeback!

Unfortunately for many fans, Pentagon recently announced a comeback as an 8-member group, with members E'Dawn and Yan An sitting out of this comeback promotions. 

Fans didn't have to wait long for Pentagon's first comeback clue, but the image below only gives a few hints - the color green, Pentagon's 7th mini album release date, and words which read together, "Ribbit, ribbit, the frog sings. September 10, Pentagon come back." The first part of the phrase is lyrics from a children's tune about frogs.

Do you think Pentagon's 7th mini album will actually be "frog"-themed? Stay tuned for more details!

  1. Pentagon
  2. E'Dawn
  3. Yan An
0 4,603 Share Be the first to vote
18 minutes ago   3   3,865
Song Hye Kyo, Song Joong Ki
9 hours ago   170   1,097,334

allkpop in your Inbox