Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Park Ji Min throws confetti in teaser images for 'jiminxjamie'

Park Ji Min
Park Ji Min has dropped her first set of teaser images for 'jiminxjamie'.

Her 2nd mini album 'jiminxjamie' will include 5 tracks including title song "April Fools", "What" featuring 0LNL, "1 Minus 2", "Pick Up the Phone" featuring Pentagon's KinoWOODZ, and Nathan, and "Star" produced by LambC. The singer's unique teaser images have a fun vibe, but she's pulling a serious face - which may be alluding to her title.


Park Ji Min will be coming back with 'jiminxjamie' on September 4 at 6PM KST!

  1. Park Ji Min
0 5,203 Share 100% Upvoted
14 minutes ago   2   238
1 hour ago   1   510
B.A.P, Bang Yong Guk, Zelo, Youngjae, Jongup, Daehyun, Himchan
7 hours ago   15   4,940

allkpop in your Inbox