Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, August 2, 2018

New choir competition show '300' confirms full artist lineup, MC, premiere date + call for applicants

tvN's new choir singing competition show '300' has some major announcements before its upcoming premiere!

'300' takes on the format of a singing competition where 8 musician teams form a giant choir group of 300 people, and put on choir performances to best one another. The teams will be fighting for a winning prize of100,000,000 KRW (~ 89,500 USD).

The 8 celebrity musician teams competing on '300' are:trot singerKim Yeon Ja,Wheesung,UV,iKON, Lovelyz, Weki Meki, Vibe, and LOCO x GRAY - a selection of musicians representing their own, various genres. The show's MC will be Kang Ho Dong, and the staff is currently recruiting members to become a team with the above musicians!

Check out the recruitment teaser above. '300' premieres on August 30 on tvN!
  1. Vibe
  2. Kang Ho Dong
  3. Wheesung
  4. Yoon Min Soo
  5. UV
  6. GRAY
  7. LOCO
  8. iKON
  9. Lovelyz
  10. Weki Meki
  11. 300
0 9,971 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message