Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Sunday, August 19, 2018

Learn the names of rookie girl group Nature members in 3 minutes!

The members of new rookie girl group Nature set out to introduce themselves one by one to 'NewsAde'!

SEE ALSO: Pledis Entertainment announces legal action against malicious netizens

Made up of 8-members, Nature includes leader Lu, Haru, Saebom, Chaebin, Yoochae, Sunshine, Gaga, and Aurora. How did the members, especially Nature's foreign members, do in relaying a memorable introduction of themselves under pressure?

After two tries of a 'NewsAde' staff member trying to recall each members' names one by one, one member ended up failing to make a memorable impression, and faced a punishment! Watch above to learn more about Nature!
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox