Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, July 29, 2018

Namjoo, Ahn Hyung Seob, and Yu Seon Ho once again cast for 'Devil Inspector'

A Pink, Namjoo, Yu Seon Ho, Ahn Hyung Seob
'Devil Inspector 2' will be going with the same main cast from season 1.

The first season had cast A Pink's Namjoo, Ahn Hyung Seob, and Yu Seon Ho. The same three will be the main cast once again for the second season. The trio reunited for the script reading on July 26th, and it's now been revealed that they'll be joined by Jang Moon Bok, Kim Tae Min, and Yoon Yong Bin, all from 'Produce 101' season 2.

The drama will air through NaverTVstarting in September.

  1. A Pink
  2. Namjoo
  3. Yu Seon Ho
  4. Ahn Hyung Seob
0 5,459 Share 100% Upvoted
17 minutes ago   1   146
Cosmic Girls, GFriend (Girlfriend), KARA, T-ara
29 minutes ago   1   188
18 hours ago   21   37,196

allkpop in your Inbox