Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Feel Ghood Music fam gets together for Yoon Mi Rae's comeback title track 'You & Me' feat. Junoflo MV teaser

The Feel Ghood Music fam got together to jam out in Yoon Mi Rae's comeback title track MV teaser for "You & Me"!

Yoon Mi Rae will actually be promoting with double title tracks for her upcoming comeback album, 'Gemini II'. For her first title track "You & Me" feat. Feel Ghood's Junoflo, Yoon Mi Rae goes for a vibrant, lively mood featuring various dancers and of course, her MFBTY teammates Tiger JK and Bizzy, as well as Junoflo. 

In addition to "You & Me", Yoon Mi Rae's 'Gemini II' also contains her second title track "Like A Dog" feat. Tiger JK, and more. It'll be out in full on July 5 at 6 PM KST!
  1. Tiger JK
  2. Yoon Mi Rae
  3. Bizzy
0 3,611 Share 100% Upvoted
Black Pink, Jennie, Jisoo, Rose, Lisa
8 hours ago   94   16,341

allkpop in your Inbox