Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All 7 BTOB members renew contract with Cube Entertainment

All 7 BTOB members will be staying together.

CUbe Entertainment revealed that all 7 members - Eunkwang, Minhyuk, Changsub, Hyunsik, Peniel, Ilhoon, and Sungjae - had renewed their contract with the label. Cube Entertainment revealed, "All of the BTOB members wanted to continue on as BTOB, and wanted to keep their promise with the fans."

SEE ALSO: BTOB sings of bittersweet endings in emotional MV for 'Beautiful Pain'

Cube Entertainment will be continuing to support BTOB as they promote, and asked fans for continued interest and love.

This will make BTOB one of the rare idol groups to continue on promoting without a single member change during their renewal period.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox