Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, June 21, 2018

Listen to DAY6's album sampler for 'Shoot Me'

DAY6 released an album sampler for 'Shoot Me'.

The idol band is coming back with the new album packed with a total of 7 tracks titled "Warning!", "Shoot Me" (title), "Just Happened", "Feeling Good", "Self Talk", "Because I Want It", "and "Shoot Me" (inst)".

The album sampler released on June 22 KST allows fans to preview the new tunes. Get a taste of DAY6's new release in the album sampler.

The full release is coming on June 26.
  1. DAY6
0 3,556 Share 100% Upvoted
50 minutes ago   0   1,038

allkpop in your Inbox