Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, June 11, 2018

Kim Yong Guk says you're his four-leaf 'Clover' in 2nd MV teaser feat. Yoon Mi Rae

Former JBJ member Kim Yong Guk has a sweet confession for fans in his 2nd solo debut MV teaser.

Kim Yong Guk's upcoming special single "Clover" feat. Yoon Mi Rae was written and composed by Devine Channeland is a laid-back, R&B genre. The MV teaser features gorgeous lighting effects for a sensual mood.

Kim Yong Guk's full single drops June 13 at 6 PM KST.
  1. Yoon Mi Rae
  2. Kim Yong Guk (Longguo)
0 2,899 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
14 hours ago   5   5,476
6 hours ago   35   10,640

allkpop in your Inbox