Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Thursday, June 28, 2018

Golden Child drop the track list for 1st single album 'Goldenness'

Golden Child
Golden Child released 'Goldenness' track list.

The Woollim Entertainmentboy group is coming soon with their very 1st single album. The new release will contain a total of 3 tracks titled "Let Me", "If", and "Thank You".

Based on the teaser images so far, Golden Child will be taking on a bright, bubbly concept for the new album.

The full release is coming on July 4.

  1. Golden Child
0 3,568 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox