Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Saturday, June 16, 2018

BTOB's Eunkwang, Sungjae, Changsub, and Peniel are up next for 'This Is Us' individual MV teasers

BTOB's comeback is near!

After releasing some individual MV teasers for three members just yesterday, another batch of MV teasers have been dropped featuring the rest of the members: Eunkwang, Changsub, Peniel, and Sungjae. Through the short clips, you can check out what their title track "I Can't Without You" will sound like but also get a glimpse of the MV. Stay tuned and check out all the teasers above and below!

BTOB will be returning with their 11th mini album 'This Is Us' and its title track "I Can't Without You" on June 18 KST.

  1. BTOB
  2. Eunkwang
  3. Sungjae
  4. Peniel
  5. Changsub
0 6,303 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox