Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by mkim93103 pts Sunday, June 10, 2018

AOMG reveals their newest member + drops 'Rain Bird' MV

Tablo, Code Kunst
AOMG has finally revealed their newest addition to the label!

The hip-hop label ran by Jay Park and Simon D, AOMG, announced that the very talented Code Kunst joined the label. He is a rapper and a producer who was with HIGHGRND until recently and has now made the transition to AOMG. 

In addition to the exciting news, an MV for "Rain Bird" featuring Tablo and Colde dropped as well. The MV captures the beautiful, busy city life but at the same time includes the lonely, emotional side as well through its videography and unique sound. Check out the full MV above.

Are you ready for Code Kunst's future works under AOMG?

  1. Tablo
  2. Code Kunst
  3. AOMG
  4. COLDE
0 15,935 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox

New Message