Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, June 18, 2018

A Pink drop the tracklist for their 7th mini album 'One & Six'

A Pink
A Pink released the tracklist of their new album.

The girl group is gearing up for their comeback with the 7th mini album titled 'One & Six'. As stated on the comeback schedule, A Pink dropped the tracklist on June 19 KST. 

'One & Six' is packed with a total of 6 songs titled "Not Even One", "Alright", "Don't Be Silly", "Star And..", "You than Words", and "I Like That Kiss".

The full release is coming on July 2. Until then, more teasers including concept photos and videos will be rolling out. 

Make sure to catch all the details on A Pink's comeback!

  1. A Pink
0 6,852 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox