Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, May 11, 2018

Get ready to put Kanto's 2nd solo album on 'Repetition' with an album preview clip

Kanto's upcoming 2nd mini album 'Repetition' is about to make your ears melt, with 5 brand new tracks full of the rapper's rich, deep voice!

The mini album contains "Pick You Up", title song "Salty", "Hesitate" feat. Park Hong & Kang Min Hee, "Like A Baby", and "XX.XX", all of which Kanto participated in composing. 

You can listen to the full mini album next week on May 15 at 6PM KST, but until then, you'll have to settle for the album preview above. 
  1. Kanto
0 1,631 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox