Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, May 18, 2018

24K's Kiyong and Hongseob pair up in orange for their individual comeback teaser images

24K, Kiyong, Hongseob
24K have released new individual teaser images of Kiyong and Hongseob for their upcoming 4th mini album 'Bonnie N Clyde'!Kiyong and Hongseob are the last two members to wrap up 24K's individual teaser images, but the group is sure to have more teasers in store, soon.

24K's comeback title track, also called "Bonnie N Clyde", has a powerful trap hip-hop sound, composed by member Cory with lyrics written by Junguk. The boys' 4th mini album is set to drop next week on May 25.

Are you ready for 24K's comeback?

  1. 24K
  2. Kiyong
  3. Hongseob
0 3,817 Share 100% Upvoted
1 minute ago   0   14
Cosmic Girls, GFriend (Girlfriend), KARA, T-ara
13 minutes ago   0   110
18 hours ago   21   37,020

allkpop in your Inbox