Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, April 17, 2018

NCT get ready for 'Black on Black' with more MV teasers

NCT have dropped two more MV teasers for "Black on Black"!

The two teasers are titled "Rock go hard" (top) and "Get your Freak on" (bottom). "Rock go hard" features members Yuta, Taeil, and Kun, and "Get your Freak on" features Chenle, Jeno, and Jaemin.

Check out both teasers above and below and get ready for the complete MV release, the last of NCT's grandiose 'NCT 2018 Empathy' MV series, at midnight KST tonight on April 19!

  2. KUN
0 7,085 Share 100% Upvoted
56 minutes ago   50   29,191
Jay Park
12 hours ago   0   29,205

allkpop in your Inbox