Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
MV Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Monday, April 9, 2018

B.I.G's Gunmin x Heedo tell you 'Don't Worry' in their unit debut MV

B.I.G (Boys In Groove)'s first ever unit - Gunmin x Heedo - has finally released the full MV for "Don't Worry".

The MV details the two members individual efforts to reach their dreams. "Don't Worry" was composed by VIXX's Ravi, with Heedo contributing his own, heartfelt rap lyrics. Watch the MV above.

  1. VIXX
  2. Ravi
  3. B.I.G (Boys In Groove)
0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox