Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, April 6, 2018

3 members of H.U.B leave the group, replaced by 3 new members

Rookie girl group H.U.B has announced some member changes via their official SNS on April 6.

According to New Planet Entertainment, three members of H.U.B have decided to leave the group. The label chose to honor their personal wishes, and wished the 3 members - Gracie, Yuem, and Keina - best of luck on their future paths.

The group has decided to fill the void left by Gracie, Yuem, and Keina by adding three new members, whose names are Seoryeong, Yein, and Chaehee. H.U.B is now a 5-member group with the newly added 3 girls, alongside Rui and Hyosun, known for their appearances on JTBC's 'Mix Nine' and KBS2's 'The Unit'.

On April 8 at 6PM KST, the new and improved H.U.B will be greeting fans for the first time with a 'V Live' broadcast on their official channel, so make sure to tune in! Check out H.U.B's newly updated profile photos below.

Tip: YCH

  1. H.U.B
  2. RUI
0 18,677 Share 100% Upvoted
Red Velvet
32 minutes ago   1   174

allkpop in your Inbox