Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Saturday, March 10, 2018

Wanna One promise a golden age with tracklist for '0+1=1 (I PROMISE YOU)'

Wanna One
Wanna One has dropped a tracklist for 'I Promise You'.

The boys' 2nd mini album will include 7 tracks including "Gold", pre-release track "I.P.U", title song "Boomerang", "We Are", "I Can See", "Your Name", and the confession version of "I.P.U".

The boys' full album is coming up soon on March 19th.

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox