Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Monday, March 5, 2018

Suho and Jang Jae In drop teaser image for 'SM Station 2' collaboration

EXO, Suho, Jang Jae In
Suho and Jang Jae In have released their teaser image for their 'SM Station 2' collaboration.

It's been revealed that they'll actually have two songs for the collaboration. The first one titled "Excuse Me", will be released at 6PM KST on the 9th through Mystic Entertainment's 'LISTEN' platform. The second song "Dinner" will be released at 6PM KST on the 10th through SM Entertainment's 'Station' project.

Check out the teaser images below.

  1. EXO
  2. Suho
  3. Jang Jae In
0 3,777 Share 100% Upvoted
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
16 minutes ago   0   192

allkpop in your Inbox