Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, March 15, 2018

Pentagon's Yuto says 'Trust Me' feat. E'Dawn & Wooseok in doc MV

Pentagon's Yuto has dropped a music video for "Trust Me" featuring fellow members E'Dawn and Wooseok.

"Trust Me" includes Japanese as well as Korean lyrics written by all three Pentagon members, who also worked together to compose the track. The MV follows Yuto, E'Dawn, and Wooseok as they walk the streets of Japan, and it also reveals special behind-the-scenes footage of them recording the track on a laptop.

Check out Yuto's "Trust Me" above, and let us know what you think in the comments below!
  1. Pentagon
  2. Wooseok
  3. E'Dawn
  4. Yuto
0 5,830 Share 100% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk
4 hours ago   2   1,777
4 days ago   39   18,962
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   15,854

allkpop in your Inbox