Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, March 25, 2018

MAMAMOO's Hwa Sa surprise fans with a release of 'Be Calm' MV

Hwa Sa of MAMAMOO has surprised everyone with an unannounced MV for "Be Calm".

"Be Calm" is the fifth track from MAMAMOO's recently released album 'Yellow Flower' and is Hwa Sa's solo track. The song is a special work for the member as it was co-composed by her, as well as the lyrics written by her. Check out how the song and the MV complement each other, above.

Did you get a chance to listen to 'Yellow Flower' yet?

  1. Hwa Sa
  2. BE-CALM
0 6,956 Share 100% Upvoted
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
22 hours ago   0   1,160

allkpop in your Inbox