Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by yckim124 AKP STAFF Monday, March 19, 2018

Hoya drops tracklist for his 1st mini album 'Shower'

Hoya released the tracklist for his 1st mini album.

'Shower' will include a total of 6 tracks titled "Shower" (intro), "Angel", "All Eyes On Me" (title), "Dot", "Breathe", and "Dance" (outro).

Fans are especially more excited for 'Shower' as it's Hoya's 1st music release since departure from INFINITE. The new album will be out on March 28. 


Stay tuned!

  1. Hoya
0 4,589 Share 100% Upvoted
1 day ago   30   39,298

allkpop in your Inbox