Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Check out Samuel Kim's hand-written tracklist for 'ONE'

Samuel Kim
Samuel Kim has released handwritten tracklists for his 2nd mini-album 'ONE'!

The songs included in the mini-album are title song "One" (featuring BTOB's Ilhoon), "S.O.S", "Princess", "I Can't Sleep", "Clap Your Hands", and "Wait". 


Check out the colorful tracklists below and get ready for his comeback on March 28 at 6 PM KST!

  1. Samuel Kim
  2. ONE
0 5,417 Share Be the first to vote
Kang Seung Yoon, Lee Seung Hoon, Song Min Ho (Mino), Kim Jin Woo
23 hours ago   0   1,165

allkpop in your Inbox