Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, March 20, 2018

9-member boy group Noir gears up for debut with a release schedule

K-Pop's newest 9-member boy group Noir is gearing up for their debut with their 1st mini album 'Twenty's Noir'.

The group recently revealed a release schedule for their upcoming debut through their official SNS platforms. Noir consists of Shin Seung Hoon, Kim Yeon Gook, Lee Joon Yong, Nam Yun Sung, Kim Si Heon, Yoo Ho Yeon, Yang Si Ha, Kim Min Hyuk(Another Min Hyuk!), and Kim Dae Won. 3 of the members - Kim Yeon Gook, Yoo Ho Yeon, and Nam Yun Sung - have experience as participants on 'Produce 101' season 2.

Previously, Noir greeted fans with a project single "I'll Be a Star" in January. Teasers for their upcoming 1st mini album 'Twenty's Noir' will begin on March 22 with a tracklist, followed by various teaser photos, a MV teaser, and more, leading up to the group's full debut on April 9. Their debut showcase will also take place on the same day.

Stay tuned for Noir's debut.

  1. Noir
0 8,188 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   5   1,349

allkpop in your Inbox