Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Sunday, February 11, 2018

'The Unit' winners hold a surprise guerrilla concert

'The Unit' winners held a surprise guerrilla concert today.

On February 11 KST, the top 9 males and top 9 females surprised everyone by holding a surprise event at the Youngdeungpo Time Square. Despite appearing at the location unannounced, the entire place was completely packed with fans and more as it can be seen in the photo below. 

Meanwhile, 'The Unit' announced its top 9 idols from the show yesterday. The male group consists of Jun, Euijin, Hojung, Feeldog, Marco, Hansol, Daewon, Kijoong, and Chan. As for the female group, its members include Euijin, Yebin, NC.A, Yoonjo, Yang Ji Won, Woohee, ZN, and Lee Suji.

Are you satisfied with the results from 'The Unit's last episode?

  1. misc.
0 13,730 Share 100% Upvoted
Bang Yong Guk
4 hours ago   2   1,777
4 days ago   39   18,962
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, SUGA
4 days ago   3   15,854

allkpop in your Inbox