Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Tuesday, February 13, 2018

The final 18 winners of 'The Unit' to have a fanmeet at the Gocheok Sky Dome

The final 18 members of 'The Unit' will have a special show!

Unit G (Euijin, Yebin, NC.A, Yoonjo, Hyunjoo, Jiwon, Woohee, ZN, Suji), and Unit B (Jun, Euijin, Hojeong, FeelDog, Marco, Hansol, Daewon, Kijoong, Chan) will be coming together for a fanmeeting at the Gocheok Sky Dome on March 3. 

Before that, however, the two Units will also have a special broadcast on February 18 and on February 24. Fans will be able to attend the recording this February 22 (which will air on February 24) through a lottery.

  1. misc.
0 20,696 Share 100% Upvoted
22 hours ago   4   4,577

allkpop in your Inbox