Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Cosmic Girls reveal the details of 'Dream Your Dream' track list

Cosmic Girls
Cosmic Girls have revealed the details of the track list for their upcoming mini album 'Dream Your Dream'.

The girl group's title track "Dreams Come True" is written by Full8loom's Jinriand Cosmic Girls member Exyand composed by the Full8bloom team.As previously reported, Cosmic Girls' 4th mini-album 'Dream Your Dream' releases on February 27.

Stay tuned for updates!

  1. Cosmic Girls
0 3,877 Share 100% Upvoted
33 minutes ago   3   466
37 minutes ago   2   1,031
4 hours ago   21   10,411

allkpop in your Inbox