Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, January 11, 2018

Kim Chung Ha teases tracks on upcoming album 'OFFSET'

Kim Chung Ha has revealed a highlight medley for her upcoming album 'OFFSET'!

As previously reported, "Roller Coaster" is the title track of her 2nd mini album 'OFFSET', and as producer Black Eyed Pilseung composed and wrote the song, fans are expecting a lot. Kim Chung Ha's 'OFFSET' album is set to drop on January 17.

Check out her highlight medley above, and let us know which song you like best so far!
  1. Kim Chung Ha
0 4,181 Share 100% Upvoted
18 minutes ago   0   133
28 minutes ago   0   42
4 hours ago   1   19,590

allkpop in your Inbox