Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Kim Chung Ha reveals track list for upcoming album 'OFFSET'

Kim Chung Ha
Kim Chung Ha revealed the track list for his upcoming album 'OFFSET'. 

SEE ALSO: Kim Chung Ah goes back to school in her uniform to surprise her fans and listen to their worries about college

'OFFSET' is Kim Chung Ha's 2nd mini album, and as you can see below, the title track is "Roller Coaster". Producer Black Eyed Pilseung, who's behind hits like SISTAR's "Touch My Body" and TWICE's "Like Ooh-Ahh", composed and wrote the song. 

Kim Chung Ha's album is set to drop on January 17. Stay tuned for more on her comeback!

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox