Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, January 21, 2018

Jonghyun's posthumous album 'Poet | Artist' album cover and tracklist released

Jonghyun, SHINee, Jonghyun
Jonghyun's tracklist for his posthumous album 'Poet | Artist' has been revealed.

The album will include 11 songs: "Shinin'", "Only One You Need" (Literal Korean title "Phantom Pain"), "#Hashtag", "Grease", "Take the Dive", "Sightseeing", "Rewind", "Just For A Day", "I'm So Curious", "Sentimental", and "Before Our Spring".

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Proceeds from the album will be given to Jonghyun's mother, and will be used to build a foundation to help those in need. The album will be released digitally at noon KST on the 23rd and physically on the 24th.
0 Share 100% Upvoted
4 days ago   23

allkpop in your Inbox