Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



MV Releases
Posted by elliefilet AKP STAFF Thursday, December 7, 2017

Younha reveals lyric teaser video for 'Hello' feat. pH-1 & GroovyRoom!

Younha has revealed a lyric teaser for her upcoming track "Hello" featuring rapper pH-1!

"Hello" is the title track of Younha's full studio album, which will be her first since 2012's 'Supersonic', and she's collaborated with producing duo GroovyRoom for her return. In the lyric teaser video, a piano melody plays over an interesting scene with a glass and the message "Paper Plane: Hello."

You can expect "Hello" to come out on December 11 KST! Stay tuned for more teasers until then!
  1. Younha
  2. PH-1
  4. HELLO
0 2,557 Share 100% Upvoted
28 minutes ago   0   260
Taeyang, Jisoo, Eunkwang, Jungkook, Jimin, Chanyeol, Taeyeon, YoonA, BamBam, IU, Seungyeon, Johnny, Irene, Seulgi, Samuel Kim, Rowoon, Dara
5 hours ago   24   36,447
(Bangtan Boys) BTS, Jungkook
14 hours ago   1   4,959

allkpop in your Inbox