Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Concerts / Events
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, December 8, 2017

Sung Si Kyung and Kang So Ra joins MC lineup of '32nd Golden Disc Awards'

Lee Seung Gi, Kang So Ra, Sung Si Kyung, Lee Sung Kyung
After Lee Seung Gi and Lee Sung Kyung, Sung Si Kyung and Kang So Ra have been announced as MCs for the upcoming '32nd Golden Disc Awards'!

Previously, the 'Golden Disc Awards' confirmed that Lee Seung Gi and Lee Sung Kyung would be working together as main MCs for the award ceremony, but as also mentioned, the award show will be divided into two days - January 10 and January 11.

Lee Seung Gi and Lee Sung Kyung will be hosting the ceremony for digital awards on January 10 at 5PM KST. Sung Si Kyung and Kang So Ra, who worked together as 'Golden Disc Awards' MCs last year, will be returning with their chemistry on January 11 for the album awards ceremony.

Both days of the '32nd Golden Disc Awards' will be broadcast live on JTBC and JTBC2.

  1. Lee Seung Gi
  2. Kang So Ra
  3. Sung Si Kyung
  4. Lee Sung Kyung
0 8,786 Share 100% Upvoted
Official  BlackPink Light Stick

Official BlackPink Light Stick


allkpop in your Inbox