Music Releases, MV Releases
Posted by yckim124 Friday, December 29, 2017

'SM Station 2' release 'Dear My Family' MV with all SM Town members including the late Jonghyun

'SM Station 2' has unveiled their final release of 2017. 

On December 29, the special music channel unveiled "Dear My Family" MV, where the entire SM Town family including the late SHINee's Jonghyun, Super Junior, BoA, Girls' Generation, Red Velvet, EXO, and more, presented a beautiful live performance of the track at an SM Town concert. 


SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

You can watch the full MV in the clip above. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
10 minutes ago   0

allkpop in your Inbox