Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Rookie girl group HINT sends out a message in 'Walkie Talkie' MV teaser

Rookie girl group HINT has released their comeback MV teaser for their newest single, "Walkie Talkie".

HINT, consisting of 7 members (Hyejin, Cherry, Ara, Byulah, Sogeum, Haesol, and Naelle), debuted back in March with "Tang Tang Tang". Their first comeback single "Walkie Talkie" will be an even more energetic and bright song to continue with their vibrant style.

The full single and MV for "Walkie Talkie" will be out this January 3. Watch the MV teaser above!
  1. misc.
  2. HINT
0 5,681 Share 100% Upvoted
Winwin, WayV, TEN, Lucas
10 minutes ago   0   45
18 hours ago   1   1,298

allkpop in your Inbox