Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Sunday, December 10, 2017

NCT Dream releases NG cuts for Jisung and Mark's 'Joy' interviews as well as first dream kit

Mark, Jisung, Mark, Mark, NCT, NCT Dream
NCT Dream has released their first 'Dream Kit'.

The boys are going to be releasing their Christmas carol "Joy" through 'SM Station 2'. It's sampled two famous carols "Joy to the World" and "Jingle Bells" for NCT Dream's own special uptempo pop mix.

Check out the two clips below as well as their first 'dream kit' below.

  1. Mark
  2. Jisung
  3. Mark
  4. Mark
  5. NCT
  6. NCT Dream
  7. JOY
0 8,560 Share 100% Upvoted
4 hours ago   5   10,143
Jeon So Mi
23 hours ago   11   9,218

allkpop in your Inbox