Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Friday, December 15, 2017

Lead actors and actresses of latest tvN dramas wish viewers a happy holidays!

The lead actors and actresses of tvN's latest drama series wished viewers a happy holidays, as the year's end quickly approaches!

The 3 main actors of upcoming Sat-Sun drama 'Hwayugi' including Lee Seung Gi, Oh Yeon Seo, and Cha Seung Won wished for viewers to share joy with tvN this Christmas, blowing out a pretty holiday cake together! The main characters of 'Rude Miss Young Ae' season 16 - Kim Hyun Sook and Lee Seung Joon - as well as 'Prison Playbook' co-stars Park Hae Soo and Jung Kyung Ho, also joined in on the tvN greetings for the holidays.

Are you tuning in to these dramas?
  1. Lee Seung Gi
  2. Oh Yeon Seo
  3. Cha Seung Won
  4. Jung Kyung Ho
0 9,183 Share 100% Upvoted
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
4 hours ago   18   9,113
3 hours ago   14   14,721

allkpop in your Inbox