Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, November 23, 2017

Starship artists to film MV for 'Starship Planet 2017' holiday song

Boyfriend, Soyu, K.Will, Yoo Seung Woo, Mad Clown, Junggigo, MONSTA X, Cosmic Girls, Jung Se Woon, Mind U
Starship Entertainment's artists will be banding together for 'Starship Planet 2017'!

According to reports on November 23, Starship Entertainment's artists will film the MV for their upcoming holiday single, 'Starship Planet 2017', on this day. Artists such as K.Will, Soyu, MONSTA X, Cosmic Girls, Yoo Seung Woo, Mad Clown, JungGiGo, Mind U, Jung Se Woon, and Boyfriend will participate. 

Cosmic Girls members who are currently taking their college entrance exams will head to the MV filming set after their exams. 

Meanwhile, Starship Entertainment began its 'Starship Planet' holiday single series in 2012 with "Pink Romance". The 2017 version will reportedly be out mid-December. 
  1. Boyfriend
  2. Soyu
  3. K.Will
  4. Yoo Seung Woo
  5. Mad Clown
  6. Junggigo
  8. Cosmic Girls
  9. Jung Se Woon
  10. Mind U
0 9,914 Share 100% Upvoted
PRISTIN, Kyulkyung
37 minutes ago   1   695
(Bangtan Boys) BTS
11 hours ago   13   18,821

allkpop in your Inbox