Posted by elliefilet Thursday, November 2, 2017

MONSTA X reveal details of 'Protocol Terminal' track list

MONSTA X have revealed the details of their track list for their upcoming 5th mini album 'The Code: Protocol Terminal'.

SEE ALSO: MONSTA X reveal 'Take. 1' album track list!

Title track "DRAMARAMA" is written by Seo Ji Eum, Seo Jung Ah, Jooheon, and I.M and composed by Andreas Oberg and Drew Ryan Scott. Jooheon also took part in writing or composing all the tracks on the album, while I.M and Wonho took active roles as well.  

Stay tuned for MONSTA X' comeback on November 7. 

0 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   0
12 hours ago   19

allkpop in your Inbox