Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, November 21, 2017

'Island Trio' with Kang Ho Dong, Yonghwa, and more to wrap up season 1

Yonghwa, Kang Ho Dong, Kim Hee Sun
According to Olive TV on November 21, travel variety show 'Island Trio' will be wrapping up season 1 at the end of the year. 

SEE ALSO: [Interview] Ask anything and everything: Send us your questions for Minzy!

Currently, cast members Oh Kwang Rok and Jung Sang Hoon are on the island of Uh-Cheong-Do. This will mark the end of season 1, and the staff and crew will take a break for the rest of winter to begin season 2 in the spring. 

The season 1 cast of 'Island Trio' included Kang Ho Dong, CNBLUE's Yonghwa, Kim Hee Sun, Jo Se Ho, Oh Kwang Rok, and Jung Sang Hoon. 

0 Share Be the first to vote

allkpop in your Inbox