Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Thursday, October 19, 2017

Super Junior's Heechul & Yesung 'PLAY' with fans through more comeback teaser images!

Super Junior, Heechul, Yesung
Super Junior's Heechul and Yesung continued to 'PLAY' with fans ahead of their comeback!

The veteran group has now wrapped up their individual teaser image series with Heechul and Yesung, and will continue the hype for their 8th full album 'PLAY' through their 'V Live' broadcast 'SJ Returns', and more!

'PLAY' contains 10 tracks total, a few of which were revealed through 'SJ Returns' recently. Super Junior's full comeback is set for this November 6 at 6PM KST!

  1. Super Junior
  2. Heechul
  3. Yesung
  4. PLAY
0 18,356 Share 100% Upvoted
2 hours ago   24   36,542
2 hours ago   24   36,542
Black Pink, Jennie
8 hours ago   85   51,081

allkpop in your Inbox