Posted by elliefilet Thursday, October 5, 2017

'Produce 101' unit Rainz drop more 'Sunshine' teaser images!

'Produce 101' unit Rainz have revealed more teaser images for their debut with their first mini album 'Sunshine'!

SEE ALSO: Rainz member Joo Won Tak set to continue on as solo artist after group's disbandment

In the below photos, Rainz members Seo Sung Hyuk, Hong Eun Ki, Jang Dae Hyun, and Byun Hyun Min are bathed in sunlight. As previously reported, the group's debut mini album is titled 'Sunshine', while their title track is "The Sun Rises". Rainz album release is scheduled for October 12.

Stay tuned for updates!

Seo Sung Hyuk

Hong Eun Ki

Jang Dae Hyun

Byun Hyun Min

0 Share 100% Upvoted

allkpop in your Inbox