Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by beansss AKP STAFF Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Kim So Hee reveals tracklist for her solo debut mini album 'The Fillette'

Kim So Hee, Kim So Hee
Kim So Hee has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming solo debut mini album, 'The Fillette'.

The album contains 5 tracks total, with featuring artists Olltii and FIESTAR's Yezi. Kim So Hee's title track will be "So Bok So Bok", which can literally translate in Korean as for something to be piled up in lumps, i.e. snow. 

Just a few more days of waiting until Kim So Hee's solo debut, this November 8 at 12PM KST. Are you excited?

  1. Kim So Hee
  2. Kim So Hee
0 4,182 Share 100% Upvoted
6 hours ago   25   15,485

allkpop in your Inbox