Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Posted by mkim93 AKP STAFF Saturday, October 21, 2017

Key, Wendy, Yerin, and more featured for the 5th lineup for 'Master Key'!

Eunkwang, Key, Hongbin, Song Min Ho (Mino), Wendy, Yerin, Jung Se Woon
SBS' variety program 'Master Key' is continuing to gain the attention of its viewers by releasing the 5th lineup for the show.

Through Instagram, 'Master Key' unveiled the new lineup for the show. Excluding the fixed members(Lee Soo Guen,Jeon Hyun Moo,Wanna One'sKang Daniel&Ong Seung Wu, andHenry), a new set of idols have joined. The list of artists includes WINNER's Song Min Ho, BTOB's Eunkwang, G-Friend's Yerin, Red Velvet's Wendy, Jung Se Woon, SHINee's Key, and VIXX's Hongbin. Check out the post below!

Are you excited for the fifth episode of 'Master Key'?

  1. Eunkwang
  2. Key
  3. Hongbin
  4. Song Min Ho (Mino)
  5. Wendy
  6. Yerin
  7. Jung Se Woon
0 20,280 Share 100% Upvoted
TWICE, Nayeon, Jungyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, Tzuyu
1 hour ago   2   929
5 hours ago   0   3,838
Momoland, JooE, Yeonwoo, Hyebin, Jane, Taeha, Nayun, Daisy, Ahin, Nancy
23 hours ago   62   9,054

allkpop in your Inbox