Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by jennywill AKP STAFF Wednesday, October 11, 2017

JBJ's Noh Tae Hyun, Kim Dong Han, and Kwon Hyun Bin continue the run after their 'Fantasy' in MV teaser

JBJhave released 3 more individual MV teasers for their debut!

Takada Kenta,Kim Yong Guk, andKim Sang Kyunreleased their individual teasers yesterday, and now we have Noh Tae Hyun, Kim Dong Han, and Kwon HyunBin's teasers. The teasers fittingly look very fantastical and the boys stun with their visuals in each.

The 'Produce 101' unit will be debuting on October 18 with their first mini album 'Fantasy'. It'll have 6 tracks including the intro "JBJ", title song "Fantasy", CD-only track "Pretty", as well as tracks "Say My Name", "From Today", and "Like Dreaming". MembersKim Sang KyunandKwon Hyun Binparticipated in the lyrics for title song "Fantasy", and Kim Sang Kyun also helped write lyrics for "Say My Name".

Check out the teaser videos above and below!

  1. Kid Monster
  2. JBJ
0 3,932 Share 100% Upvoted
Stray Kids
15 minutes ago   3   472

allkpop in your Inbox